Contact

Dagelijks bestuur
Voorzitter Steve Mulder
voorzitter@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl
Secretaris Roland Kebel
secretaris@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl
Penningmeester Iwan Brun
penningmeester@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl
Redactie Elly Muller, Pepijn Huibers
Adres Buurthuis De Eendracht
Papaverstraat 9
1817 CP Alkmaar
E-Mail redactiehovenier@live.nl
Advertenties vacant
Tekeningen Karlijn Levering, Fred de Beurs, Petra van Rijn
Werkgroepen en commissies
Reserveringen buurthuis actbergerhof@gmail.com
Leefbaar Bergerhof Vacant
leefbaar@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl
Hovenier Vacant
redactiehovenier@live.nl
Activiteiten Ferry Munter
activiteitenbergerhof@gmail.com
Jeugd Hélène le Belle
coj@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl
Onderhoud Jean Palmers
eendracht@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl
Bar Burde Koopman
bar@bergerhof-alkmaar.nl

Molen_zwartwit

Voor de stratenvertegenwoordigers klik hier

 

Comments are closed.